CITY OF LOCKPORT **COMMON COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA ADDENDUM**

December 18th, 2024

MOTIONS & RESOLUTIONS

Fogle:. 121824.6A Commisssioner of Deeds

CITY OF LOCKPORT CORPORATION PROCEEDINGS ADDENDUM December 18th, 2024

MOTIONS AND RESOLUTIONS

121824.6A Commissioner of Deeds

By Alderman Fogle:

Whereas pursuant to the City of Lockport Charter, Section C-32, the Mayor shall annually appoint 20 Commissioner of Deeds who shall hold their offices for two years, Now therefore be it resolved that Mayor Lombardi makes the following appointments as Commissioner of Deeds:

John Johnston Anne Boci Andrew Rosenberg Richard Abbott Paula Travis Halliday Michael Carney Joseph Oates Delaina Lombardi Ross Annable Kevin Clark Larry Kensinger Emily Serianni Andrew Nemi Johanna Marble Irene Myers John Craig Kevin Kirchberger Katherine Fogle Dennis Stachera	1610 Lockport Rd.,Porter, NY 41 Grant Street, Lockport, NY 14094 268 Genesee Street, Lockport, NY 14094 93 Lewis Street, Lockport, NY 14094 28 Spruce Street, Lockport, NY 14094 407 Bennett, North Tonawanda, NY 14120 342 Union Street, Lockport, NY 14094 249 Davison Road Apt 5, Lockport, NY 14094 3135 Johnson Creek Rd., Middleport NY 14105 76 Hi Point Drive, Lockport, NY 14094 2025 Lasalle Avenue, Niagara Falls, NY 14094 773 Walnut Street, Lockport, NY 14094 564 Willow Street, Lockport, NY 14094 7266 Woodhaven Drive, Lockport NY 14094 2426 Youngstown-Lockport Rd, Ransomville NY 14131 31 Lakeview Parkway, Lockport, NY 14094 670 Walnut Street, Lockport, NY 14094 101 Nichols Street Lockport, NY 14094
Dennis Stachera	20 Regent Street, Lockport NY 14094

Seconded by Alderman . Ayes	
-----------------------------	--